San Martin/Gwinn

Home of DIME : Dual Immersion Multicultural Education

Calendar

Calendar ~ Calendario

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Regular Board Meeting
-
MHUSD Board Room/Zoom TBA
Wed, Jun 5
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
-
MHUSD Board Room/Zoom TBA
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Instructional Days/In-service
  • San Martin/Gwinn
    • HSC Event
    • School Event
    • Athletics