Calendar

Calendar ~ Calendario

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Girls Volleyball
Charter School of Morgan Hill
Tue, Oct 1
5th Grade Field Trip
Machado School
Flag Football
SMG Fields
Wed, Oct 2
Girls Volleyball
SMG Cafeteria
Flag Football
MH Sports Complex
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
5th Grade Field Trip
Machado School
Flag Football
SMG Fields
Wed, Oct 9
Girls Volleyball
Aromas
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • In-service Days
  • San Martin/Gwinn
    • HSC Event
    • School Event
    • Athletics